Amish Family Collection (14 Book Box Set)

This inspirational collection of clean and wholesome Amish romance stories transports you to a simpler world of love, truth, and faith. In these beautiful stories, family means everything, even though at times, the struggles are tough. Enjoy this magical collection as Amish families work together to find love and happiness.

The set contains:

The Hershberger Sisters
The Amish Bishop’s Daughter
The Amish Patchwork Family
The Amish Miracle
The Love of An Amish Father
The Bontranger Sisters
The Amish Brother’s Battle
The Amish Foundling Girl
Rachel Miller Trilogy
Amish Anguish
Challenging Love
A Choice between two Brothers
The Amish Orphan
Christmas Tales with The Schwarz Sisters