Christmas Angels Collection 15 Book Box Set

This beautiful box set collection contains 15 magical clean and wholesome romance Christmas stories.

These Christmas stories are full of love, loss and hope, all at the heart of Christmas and the festive season.

Even in troubled times the magic of Christmas lives on. Enjoy this collection.

This Box Set includes:

Dreams of Christmases Past
The Two Christmas Gifts
The Amish Christmas Angel
The Maid’s Christmas Dream
The Christmas Choice
The Last Christmas
The Christmas Clause
The Christmas Grieving
Christmas at Woodville Hall
The Amish Christmas Box
A Christmas Story of Two Sisters
The Duke’s Christmas Confession
The Christmas Escape
Double Blessings at Christmas
Kitty’s First Christmas