Daughters of Faith Collection (5 Book Box Set)

This wonderful Box Set includes five beautiful and inspiring stories about five different daughters and their lives in the Amish faith.

Escape to a simpler world, where love, friendship, and faith mean everything.

This Box Set includes:

The Amish Midwife’s Daughter
The Amish Barn Builder’s Daughter
The Amish Carpenter’s Daughter
The Amish Quilt Maker’s Daughter
The Amish Preacher’s Daughter