Happily Ever After Collection (14 Book Box Set)

Seek a happy ever after ending with this collection of heartwarming clean Amish romance stories. Journey with our heroines as they seek out love and happiness in their Amish communities. Their paths are not always clear, but they battle to overcome the obstacles that try to stop them with their trust in God. Enjoy these wholesome inspirational stories and experience the joy that love brings.

This collection of stories contains the following titles:

The Amish Midwife
The Amish Teacher
The Amish Gift
Amish Joy
Amish Good Samaritan
A Big Beautiful Amish Courtship
An Amish Safe Haven
Stolen Amish Baby
The Amish Prodigal Son
The Burnt Amish Girl
The Amish Builder
An Amish Arrangement
A New Plain Way
Becoming Amish