Plainly Amish (16 Book Box Set)

A new collection of sixteen clean and wholesome stories of life and love in the Amish community.

These inspirational tales take you on a journey to a different world, a plain, simple world where family and faith are the cornerstones of daily life. The stories feature sixteen different Amish women, each with their problems and pain. These beautiful stories will warm the heart and nourish the soul.

Included in this collection:

The Amish Carpenter’s Daughter
An Amish Epiphany
The Amish Barn Builder’s Daughter
Amish Grace
The Secret Love of an Amish Girl
Amish Harvest
The Amish Detective
The Amish Quilt Maker’s Daughter
The Missing Amish Girl
Amish Innocence
The Fallen Amish Girl
Becoming Grace
Amish Belonging
The Pregnant Amish Quilt Maker
The Mystery of the Abandoned Amish Christmas Baby
The Lost Voice