Simply Amish Collection (15 Book Box Set)

Enjoy this beautiful collection of 15 Amish clean romance stories. Follow the stories of faith, struggles and love within Amish family life. Each story is full of difficult decisions and inspirational choices, surrounding love and family within the Amish community.

This 15 Book Box Set includes:

Rachel’s Loss
Rachel’s Joy
Rachel’s Gift
Lovina’s Choice
The Amish Love Seat
A Valentine’s Choice
Seeking Naomi’s Heart
The Amish Voice
The Amish Patchwork Family
Missing Love
The Amish Cradle
A Choice between two Brothers
Amish Dreams
Nothing to Forgive
Another New Year Another Blessing