The Mending Hearts Collection (16 Book Box Set)

Sixteen clean and wholesome romance stories of inspiration, faith, and hope.

This collection of sweet Amish romance stories will take you from heartbreak and hardship to love and happiness. Enjoy these heartwarming inspirational stories and feel our heroines’ joy at their happy ever after ending.

Included in this Collection:

The Sunday Singing
Memories of an Amish Childhood
Home for Christmas
Courting Amish
The Amish Midwife’s Daughter
Follow Your Heart
The Amish Hope Chest
The Amish Christmas Sisters
The Amish Bachelor
Rumspringa or Runaway
Missing Love
The Good Amish Man
Amish Beauty at Heart
The Amish Vision of Love
Breaking Hearts
The Amish Preacher’s Daughter