The Power of Love Collection (15 Book Box Set)

Enjoy this beautiful collection of fifteen Amish stories. Fall in love with the Amish families and characters in this heartwarming and emotional box set.

A wonderful collection filled with sweet clean romance stories.

This Box Set includes the following:

The Amish Farmer
A Prayer for Abigail
His Heart was Amish
The Amish Bachelor
The Whoopie Pie Lady
The Amish Fairy Tale
The Firstborn Amish Daughter
Hidden Amongst The Amish
Lovina’s grief
Ruby’s Story
The Love of An Amish Carpenter
Amish Friendship
The Promised Amish Girl
Rhododendrons and Ice Cream
The Reluctant Rumspringa